Runwin Store

Runwin is specialized in domestic, industrial and commercial infrared heaters. They all have contemporary design and can become great supplements to any interior.

Runwin infrared heaters are 3 times more economical, they require no systematic charge and constant service control unlike gas heaters. There is no need to obtain a permit for their using. Runwin infrared heaters have a distinct advantage - a high quality heating lamp that doesn’t burn oxygen out.

Runwin Company submits its own innovative solution - a high quality heating lamp Golden tube with special chemical layer that can filter UV rays to avoid glare. This allows more infrared radiation and thus more heat.

Runwin product range and variety of installation methods (floor-, wall-, ceiling-mounted) make possible minimizing of space for heaters operating. A rugged structure is weatherproof and has easy assembling process. A great option of accessories makes Runwin heaters more comfortable and mobile for using.

Follow us:

Работает на CRIDEX CMS

Runwin - инфракрасные обогреватели разработанные для использования в бытовых и коммерческих целях. Обладают современным дизайном, с легкостью впишутся в любой интерьер.

В отличии от газовых обогревателей инфракрасные обогреватели Runwin в 3 раза экономичнее, не требуют систематической заправки и сервисного обслуживания, а также получения разрешений на использование. Инфракрасные обогреватели Runwin отличаются высоким качеством ламп нагрева, не выжигают кислород.

Компания Runwin предлагает инновационное решение - высококачественная лампа обогрева Golden tube, специальное напыление которой отражает ультрафиолетовые лучи, предотвращает отсвечивание, что способствует эффективности инфракрасного излучения и, как результат, выделению большего количества тепла.

Модельный ряд обогревателей Runwin и разнообразие способов установки (напольный, настенный, подвесной) позволяет минимизировать затраты полезной площади. Прочная конструкция отличается простотой сборки и устойчива к атмосферным воздействиям. Возможность использовать дополнительные аксессуары делает обогреватели Runwin еще более удобными и мобильными.

Мы в социальных сетях:

Работает на CRIDEX CMS